PDA

View Full Version : Grand theft auto



Aahdimaw
06-09-2013, 05:41 PM
How would i go about getting that on my console, from an out of the box console, say as soon as i bought it

Cannibalpinhead
06-09-2013, 05:45 PM
I dont understand you...

RiotingSpectre
06-09-2013, 05:57 PM
If you mean sideload then... here. (http://ouyaforum.com/showthread.php?2471-howto-adb-sideloading-superuser-access) You'll have to find the game yourself.

Athenademon
06-25-2013, 08:44 PM
fair warning...

if you are not familiar with sideloading i suggest you READ READ and READ